Team

Shane Woodborne
Geschäftsführer

Shane Woodborne

Shane Woodborne

+43662873104

woodborne@camerata.at

Sherin Sorour
Leitung Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Sherin Sorour

Sherin Sorour

sorour@camerata.at

+4366287310470

Eva Sophie Albrecht
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro & Projektmanagement

Eva Sophie Albrecht

Eva Sophie Albrecht

+4366287310460

albrecht@camerata.at


Johanna Kurth
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro & Projektmanagement

Johanna Kurth

Johanna Kurth

+4366287310440

kurth@camerata.at

 


Cristina Rodriguez-Schieck
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Cristina Rodriguez-Schieck

Cristina Rodriguez-Schieck

rodriguez@camerata.at

Moritz Wizany
Grafik

Moritz Wizany

Moritz Wizany

wizany@camerata.at


Patricio Cueto
Notenwart

Patricio Cueto

Patricio Cueto

noten@camerata.at